Video encyclopedia

2011 UEFA Women's U-19 Championship First qualifying round


Austria 0-4 Scotland / Goals // UEFA Women's Under-19 Championship


Anna Maria, Team Iceland | #SheRuns Active Girls'Lead


Northern Ireland U19 Women victorious again to win group


Under-19: Switzerland 3-4 Scotland


Honours for Houghton, O'Dea and McFadden at Three FAI International Awards

2011 UEFA Women's U-19 Championship First Qualifying Round will be the first round of qualifications for the Final Tournament of 2011 UEFA Women's Under-19 Championship. They will be played in September 2010. 44 teams are split into 11 groups of 4 and teams in each group play each other once. Italy received byes to the final as host. The top two teams in each group and the best third-placed team entered the 2011 UEFA Women's U-19 Championship Second qualifying round to join Germany.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • General