Video encyclopedia

2011 Women's Six Nations Championship


Wales V Ireland 2011, Women's 6 Nations


Growing the game in Italy | Women's Six Nations


Women's Six Nations: Rachel Taylor


Women's Six Nations: Round Three Wrap


Women's Fancy - Six Nations 2011

The 2011 Women's Six Nations Championship, also known as the 2011 RBS Women's 6 Nations due to the tournament's sponsorship by the Royal Bank of Scotland, was the tenth series of the Women's Six Nations Championship, an annual women's rugby union competition between six European rugby union national teams. Matches were held between 4 February and 19 March 2011, on the same weekends as the men's tournament, if not always the same day. The game between England and Scotland on 13 March followed the men's international between the same two nations and was shown live on the BBC. The match between England and France was also shown live on Sky TV in the UK, and France vs Scotland was broadcast live on Orange TV in France.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!