Video encyclopedia

2011 Women's World Ice Hockey Championships – Division V


NCAA Quarter Final Game: 16 Kelli Stack Highlight Goal vs Minn


2011 IIHF World Women's U18


2011 IIHF World Women's U18 Championship


2020 U18WWC | Relive the Gold-Medal Journey


IIHF World Women Championship 2011

The following teams took part in the Division V tournament which was held in Sofia, Bulgaria, from March 14 to March 20. As the winner of the group, Poland was promoted to Division IV for the 2012 championships. Additionally Spain was elevated because of some nation's withdrawals. Ireland, Turkey, and Bulgaria resumed play in 2013 in Division IIB Qualification.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!