Video encyclopedia

2012–13 Club Tijuana season


Tijuana Xolos 2-0 Atlas J12 Clausura 2012


Pachuca Vs. Club Tijuana (1-0) Jornada 13 •••Clausura 2012•••


Estudiantes Tecos 0-2 Xolos de Tijuana J09 CLAUSURA 2012


Ultimo Cruising del 2012 en Playas de Tijuana oct 28 2012


Univision Futbol - Tigres 1 vs Xolos Tijuana 0, Jornada 11, Clausura 2012

The 2012–13 Tijuana season was the 66th professional season of Mexico's top-flight football league. The season is split into two tournaments—the Torneo Apertura and the Torneo Clausura—each with identical formats and each contested by the same eighteen teams. Tijuana began their season on July 20, 2012 against Puebla, Tijuana played most of their homes games on Fridays at 5:30pm local time in the Apertura season and at 5PM local time in the Clausura season. On December 2, 2012, Tijuana defeated Toluca 2–0 to win their first Liga MX title. Tijuana did not qualify to the final phase in the Clausura tournament and were eliminated by Atlético Mineiro in the quarter-finals of the Copa Libertadores.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!