Video encyclopedia

Orpheus Omega

Orpheus Omega are a melodic death metal band from Melbourne, Australia. Originally called Orpheus, the band changed their name to Orpheus Omega on April 26, 2013, prior to the release of their second studio album Resillusion. The current line up consists of Chris Themelco, Joao Goncalves (guitar), Nathan Mesiti (bass), Keswick Gallagher (keyboards) and Matt Themelco (drums). The most recent album, Partum Vita Mortem was released in 2015. To date, the band has released three studio albums, one EP and two live DVDs and are currently working on their forth studio album.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
  • Music band facts 

  • Formation and early history 

  • ''Bleed the Way'' (2010 - 2013) 

  • ''Resillusion'' (2013 - 2015) 

  • ''Partum Vita Mortem'' (2015 - 2017) 

  • ''Wear Your Sins (2019)''