Video encyclopedia



This Is Aurora, Colorado


Aurora (Colorado) ᐈ Things to do | Best Places to Visit | Top Tourist Attractions ☑️


Round 2 Aurora City Council Candidate Forum Aurora, Colorado


Aurora, Colorado agrees to $15 million settlement in Elijah McClain's death


Aurora City Council looks to deter illegal street racer with new ordinance

Aurora (, ) is a Home Rule Municipality in the U.S. state of Colorado, spanning Arapahoe and Adams counties, with the extreme southeastern portion of the city extending into Douglas County. Aurora is one of the principal cities of the Denver-Aurora-Lakewood, CO Metropolitan Statistical Area. The city's population was 325,078 in the 2010 census, which made it the third most populous city in the state of Colorado and the 54th most populous city in the United States.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!