Video encyclopedia

Orthodox Church in America Diocese of New England

The Diocese of New England is a diocese of the Orthodox Church in America (OCA). Its territory includes parishes, monasteries, and missions located in six states in New England – Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont. The diocesan chancery is located in Southbridge, Massachusetts.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!