Video encyclopedia

1920–21 NHL season


NHL 1920-1921 Season


NHL 1921-1922 Season


2016 08 21 Bulldogs vs Phantoms


Vs Railcats #30


Gear up for the 2019-20 season. Hockey is back October 2!

The 1920–21 NHL season was the fourth season of the National Hockey League (NHL). Four teams each played 24 games in a split season. The Quebec franchise was transferred to Hamilton, Ontario, to become the Hamilton Tigers. The Ottawa Senators won the league championship in a playoff with the Toronto St. Patricks. The Senators went on to win the Stanley Cup by defeating the Vancouver Millionaires of the Pacific Coast Hockey Association three games to two in a best-of-five series. This would be the last split season before the NHL changed its regular season and playoff formats.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!