Video encyclopedia

Australian Women's Ice Hockey League


AWIHL Australian Women's Ice Hockey


Australian Womens Ice Hockey League Promo Video


AWIHL Live - 2018/2019 Promo


2017 AIHL Grand Final Highlights


2018-19 AWIHL Finals

The Australian Women's Ice Hockey League (AWIHL) is an amateur women's ice hockey league in Australia. This league represents the highest level national competition for women's hockey and is currently represented in four states: South Australia, Queensland, New South Wales and Victoria. The Joan McKowen Memorial Trophy is awarded annually to the league playoff champion at the end of each season. The current champions are the Melbourne Ice
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • History 

    • Teams 

    • Season structure 

    • Champions