Video encyclopedia

2012 Primera División de México Clausura Liguilla


"Univision Deportes Network -- La Liguilla Apertura 2012"


Asi quedo la liguilla del Apertura 2012 en México


Univision Futbol - Tigres 2 vs Chivas 1, Jornada 15, Clausura 2012


Resultados: Liguilla del Apertura 2012 (4tos de Final) VUELTA - Liga MX


Tigres UANL 1-1 Santos Laguna / Liguilla C2012 / Semifinal IDA

The Liguilla of the 2012 Mexican Primera División Clausura season is a final knockout tournament involving eight teams of the Mexican Primera División. The tournament began on May 2, 2012 with the first matches of the quarterfinals and ended on May 20, 2012 with the second leg of the final. The winners and runners-up of the competition will qualify for the 2012–13 CONCACAF Champions League.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!