Video encyclopedia



LL Cool J - We're the Greatest ft. Eddie Van Halen (Album Authentic) [AUDIO]


We're The Greatest


Between The Sheetz


Jump On It "Authentic" Album


LL Cool J - New Love ft. Charlie Wilson (Album Authentic) [AUDIO]

Authentic is the thirteenth studio album by American hip hop recording artist LL Cool J. The album was released on April 30, 2013, by S-BRO Music Group, 429 Records. It is his first album since 2008's Exit 13 and his first to not be released on Def Jam. The album features guest appearances from Fitz and The Tantrums, Eddie Van Halen, Snoop Dogg, Fatman Scoop, Seal, Charlie Wilson, Melody Thornton, Earth, Wind & Fire, Bootsy Collins, Travis Barker, Chuck D, Tom Morello, Z-Trip, Mickey Shiloh, Monica and Brad Paisley.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!