Video encyclopedia

Paveh County

Paveh County is a county in Kermanshah Province in Iran, part of what is unofficially referred to as Iranian Kurdistan. The capital of the county is Paveh. At the 2006 census, the county's population was 51,755, in 13,309 families. The county is subdivided into three districts: the Central District, Bayangan District, and Nowsud District. The county has five cities: Paveh, Bayangan, Banevreh, Nowdeshah and Nowsud.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • General