Video encyclopedia

Paxton-Buckley-Loda Community Unit School District 10


WEB EXTRA: Extended highlights from GCMS at PBL


IHSA Cheer Sectional @ Mahomet-Seymour

Paxton-Buckley-Loda Community Unit School District 10 is a unified school district centered in Paxton, the county seat of the Illinois division of Ford County. It is composed of four schools, or two elementary schools, a middle school, and one high school. Clara Peterson Elementary School services prekindergarteners, first graders, and second graders; Paxton-Buckley-Loda Eastlawn Elementary School builds on this by educating third graders, fourth graders, fifth graders. Paxton-Buckley Loda Junior High School bridges Eastlawn and the district high school by educating sixth through eighth graders, and graduates head to Paxton-Buckley-Loda High School to complete their precollegiate education. The current superintendent of the school district is Cliff McClure; the mascot of the district schools is the panther. The district encompasses parts of Ford County, Livingston County, Iroquois County, Vermilion County, and Champaign County.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!