Video encyclopedia

Autosport Awards


National Driver of the Year - Autosport Awards 2017


Alex Albon wins Rookie of the Year | Autosport Awards 2019


Lando Norris wins British Competition Driver of the Year | Autosport Awards


Max Verstappen and Carlos Sainz Jr - AUTOSPORT Awards 2014


2016 McLaren Autosport BRDC Award winner - Lando Norris

The Autosport Awards are a series of awards given out by motor racing magazine Autosport to drivers that have impressed throughout the previous season. These awards are also influenced by the general public, as they can vote for the driver that has excelled to them throughout the year, before the awards are handed out every December. The awards have been handed out since 1982.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!