Video encyclopedia

Pinball, 1973

Book review


Escucha la canción del viento y Pinball 1973 - Haruki Murakami

Book adaptation


Final Programme - A Tasty World



Hirotaka Shirotsubaki - Pinball,1973

Pinball, 1973 is a novel published in 1980 by Japanese author Haruki Murakami. The second book in the "Trilogy of the Rat" series, it is preceded by Hear the Wind Sing (1979) and followed by A Wild Sheep Chase (1982), and is the second novel written by Murakami.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • Plot summary 

    • Major themes