Video encyclopedia

Pitcairn's Island


YOU SHOULD BE READING: Fragment (2009)


TBR | #AroundTheWorldAThon! [CC]


Axolot #5 : L'île la plus étrange du monde


Sailing Books as Holiday Gifts, 2018


Fragment (book)

Pitcairn's Island is the third installment in the fictional trilogy by Charles Nordhoff and James Norman Hall about the mutiny aboard HMS Bounty. It is preceded by Mutiny on the "Bounty" and Men Against the Sea. The novel first appeared in The Saturday Evening Post then was published in 1934 by Little, Brown and Company. Chapters I–XV are told in the third person, and Chapters XVI–XXI are told in the first person by John Adams. The epilogue that follows is in the third person.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
  • Literary work facts 

  • Also related