Video encyclopedia

Plague of Butterflies


Swallow the Sun: Plague of Butterflies TEASER


Butterfly Plague


CampusTv Swallow the Sun


Swallow The Sun getting ready to interrupt Warbringer's final song 3/22/09


Butterfly - S U N

Plague Of Butterflies is the first EP by the melodic death metal/doom metal band Swallow the Sun. It was released on September 17, 2008 in Finland and September 23, 2008 worldwide through Spinefarm Records. The song, "Plague of Butterflies", runs about 35 minutes in length and is divided into three parts, the first being titled "Losing the Sunsets," second being "Plague of Butterflies" and the last titled "Evael 10:00."
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
  • Release facts 

  • Release chronology 

  • Also related