Video encyclopedia

Planet Us


HOLST - The Jupiter Hymn from The Planets, Opus 32 - "The President's Own" U.S. Marine Band


The Planets, arr. Douglas E. Wagner – Score & Sound


Mars (from The Planets) by Gustav Holst/arr. Jay Bocook


Jeff Rosenstock - Planet Luxury (Official Video)


Mint Planet - Hitchhikers (Lyric Video)

Planet Us was a short-lived supergroup that formed in 2002 with Sammy Hagar on lead vocals, Neal Schon on guitar, Michael Anthony on bass, and Deen Castronovo on drums. The band later recruited a fifth member—famed guitarist Joe Satriani—when their original choice, Slash, turned them down. The band's name Planet Us has been alternatively spelled as Planet US in various publications.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!