Video encyclopedia

1924–25 Netherlands Football League Championship


All Polish Cup Winners (1926-2017)


1922 - Wabash Tames Tigers, 30-0


Netherlands v Australia | 2018 Women's Champions Trophy FINAL | HIGHLIGHTS


NFL Champions Part 1. Standings Champions


Ruhr steals the ball in the circle and puts it away GER 3-1 ARG

The Netherlands Football League Championship 1924/1925 was contested by 51 teams participating in five divisions. The national champion would be determined by a play-off featuring the winners of the eastern, northern, southern and two western football divisions of the Netherlands. HBS Craeyenhout won this year's championship by beating NAC, Sparta Rotterdam, Go Ahead and LAC Frisia 1883.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • New entrants