Video encyclopedia

Puffy tee

Music artists

Temidayo Babatope Joseph, popularly known by his stage name Puffy Tee, is a Nigerian singer-songwriter and record producer. In 2016, he was given a special recognition award by the organisers of the City People Entertainment Awards for his contribution to the growth of entertainment in Nigeria Puffy Tee is the producer behind the songs Yahooze by Olu Maintain, ‘Eleko’ by Mayorkun, Lorile by X-Project, ‘Away’ by VVIP, and ‘Aiye’ by 9ice. “Kabiyesi” and “Back to Back” by Funmi Shittu. He has also worked with the likes of Oritse Femi, Davido, JJC, Georgetown, Kabbar, Lkt, Mike Abdul of Midnight Crew, Monique. The latest hit track that was issued by Puffy tee as a verse writer is named Packing and it's a joint work with "the Nigerian born London & Lagos-based director, rapper, singer producer" JJC Skillz. In 2015 he also featured Nigerian drummer, dancer and singer Ara to produce a love song titled Your Lover.