Video encyclopedia

1925–26 Netherlands Football League Championship


Argentina New Squad 2020 | Argentina National Team | Argentina Copa America 2020


World ITF Taekwondo Championship 2016

The Netherlands Football League Championship 1925/1926 was contested by 50 teams participating in five divisions. The national champion would be determined by a play-off featuring the winners of the eastern, northern, southern and two western football divisions of the Netherlands. SC Enschede won this year's championship by beating MVV Maastricht, Feijenoord, Stormvogels and Be Quick 1887.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • New entrants