Video encyclopedia

Qom County


Iran Chicken farming new world record, Khalajestan district, Qom county ركورد جديد توليد مرغ


Iran Sarajeh village, Qom county, Basij forces help people كمك بسيج به مردم روستاي سراجه قم ايران


Saveh to Qom, a road trip.


Dastgerd, Qom


Iran Veshareh village, Qom province روستاي وشاره استان قم ايران

Qom County is the only county in Qom Province in Iran, with which it is coextensive. The capital of the county is Qom. At the 2006 census, the county's population was 1,036,714, in 262,313 families. The county has five districts: Jafarabad District, Khalajastan District, the Central District, Kahak District, and Salafchegan District. The county has six cities: Dastjerd, Jafariyeh, Kahak, Qom, Qanavat, and Salafchegan.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • General