Video encyclopedia

BAFA National Leagues


Power Rankings | BAFA National Leagues 2017: Division Two, Week Eight


Veteran Wide Receiver Rory Mansfield on Playing for Chester Romans


Remi Daniels 2018 Highlights BAFANL PREM


Manchester Titans coaches have a message for American Football Fans


play action pass 5 v 5

The BAFA National Leagues are the primary American football competition in England, Scotland and Wales. They were formed by the British American Football Association in 2010 following the collapse of the British American Football League to coordinate contact football within Great Britain. There are currently 62 teams who compete in 12 divisions across three levels of football. The 10 teams who contest both the Premier Division North and South compete to reach the Britbowl. The current champions are the Tamworth Phoenix, whilst the London Warriors are the most successful having won 4 titles. BAFA also operate a flag football, Women's division as well as a Youth league across all age ranges.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!