Video encyclopedia

1927 Stanley Cup Finals


NHL Stanley Cup champions (1927-2020) Bar Chart Race


Winners Throughout History | NHL Stanley Cup 1927 - 2019


Stanley Cup Champions: Ottawa HC (Senators) 1926-1927


Top 15 NHL Team with the most Stanley Cup (1927-2019)


How The Stanley Cup Has Changed: 1927 vs 2015 | 80Twelve

The 1927 Stanley Cup Finals was played by the Ottawa Senators and the Boston Bruins. It was the first time the Cup was solely contested by National Hockey League teams, owing to the demise of the Western Hockey League the previous year. It was won by the Ottawa Senators, coached by Dave Gill, over the Boston Bruins, coached by Art Ross. This was the Senators' fourth win since 1920, and eleventh overall, but it marked the end of the dynasty. The original Senators would not win another.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!