Video encyclopedia

BCS National Championship Game


The BCS National Championship: #1 LSU or #2 Alabama [NCAA Football 12 Official Sim]


2007 BCS National Championship Game


2010 BCS National Championship Game Preview Show Intro


Seminole Moment: Kermit Whitfield's Kick Return TD (2014 BCS National Championship)


2014 BCS Championship Game Highlights

The BCS National Championship Game, or BCS National Championship, was a postseason college football bowl game, used to determine a national champion of the NCAA Division I Football Bowl Subdivision (FBS), first played in the 1998 college football season as one of four designated bowl games, and beginning in the 2006 season as a standalone event rotated among the host sites of the aforementioned bowls.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!