Video encyclopedia

2015 PDC Pro Tour


Mark Webster Angry At Rowby John-Rodriguez - PDC Pro Tour


Reading PDC ProTour for Inside Darts


Ron Meulenkamp vs. Cristo Reyes Incident - 2019 PDC Pro Tour


Daryl Gurney annoyed with Krzysztof Ratajski? - 2018 PDC Pro Tour


Cameron Menzies Angry During 6-0 Loss - PDC Pro Tour

The 2015 PDC Pro Tour was a series of non-televised darts tournaments organised by the Professional Darts Corporation (PDC). Professional Dart Players Association Players Championships, UK Open Qualifiers, and European Tour events were the events that made up the Pro Tour. This year there were 35 PDC Pro Tour events held – 20 Players Championships, six UK Open Qualifiers, and nine European Tour events.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • PDC Pro Tour Card 

    • Scandinavian Darts Corporation Pro Tour 

    • Eurasian Darts Corporation (EADC) Pro Tour 

    • Australian Grand Prix Pro Tour