Video encyclopedia

1931–32 Netherlands Football League Championship


1930 WORLD CUP FINAL: Uruguay 4-2 Argentina


MATCH HIGHLIGHTS: Richmond Kickers 1 West Bromwich Albion 2

The Netherlands Football League Championship 1931/1932 was contested by 50 teams participating in five divisions. The national champion would be determined by a play-off featuring the winners of the eastern, northern, southern and two western football divisions of the Netherlands. AFC Ajax won this year's championship by beating Feijenoord, SC Enschede, PSV Eindhoven and Veendam.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • New entrants