Video encyclopedia

Scream Bloody Gore


[Part Of] Scream Bloody Gore


Infernal Death


Evil Dead


Infernal Death


Death - Scream Bloody Gore - 09 - Evil Dead

Scream Bloody Gore is the debut studio album by American death metal band Death, released on May 25, 1987, through Combat Records. It was considered "the first true death metal record". Chuck Schuldiner plays bass and guitar, wrote all the songs on the album and provided all the vocals. John Hand is noted on the cover as playing rhythm guitar, though this was incorrect and Hand was only in the band for a short period and was not on the recording. This is also the only Death album to feature drummer Chris Reifert, who had joined for the Mutilation demo.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!