Video encyclopedia

Screaming Bloody Murder


Sum 41- Screaming Bloody Murder


Sum 41 - Screaming Bloody Murder - UNOFFICIAL Video


Sum 41 - Screaming Bloody Murder (With Lyrics)


Sum 41 "Screaming Bloody Murder" on Guitar Center Sessions on DIRECTV


Reason To Believe

"Screaming Bloody Murder" is the first single from Sum 41's fifth studio album of the same name, officially released on February 7, 2011, although originally slated for release in August 2010. The song's working title was "Panic Attack" and it was written by the band's guitarist Tom Thacker for the album Muertos Vivos by his other band Gob, though it did not make the album, then reworked, rearranged and re-recorded by guitarist Deryck Whibley. Although written by Thacker, all guitars on the song, as well as on the rest of the album were recorded by Deryck Whibley by himself. It is also Thacker's first single with the band.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!