Video encyclopedia

Second Follett Ministry


Damian Follett


Orlando Local Authors Book Fair 2014


Countdown (1): Ken Follett - »Kinder der Freiheit«


BREXIT BoJo or Hunt? EU refuses "any adjective to define future UK Prime Minister" (26th June 2019)


LDS pre-mortal valiance and intelligence

The Second Follett Ministry was the third ministry of the Government of the Australian Capital Territory, and was led by Labor Chief Minister Rosemary Follett and her deputy, Wayne Berry. It was sworn in on 18 June 1991, after a successful resolution of no confidence in the Trevor Kaine led Liberal Party was passed in the Australian Capital Territory Legislative Assembly. Following the 1989 ACT general election, Labor, with a plurality of seats, led a minority government following the failure of an Alliance government between the Liberals and Residents Rally.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!