Video encyclopedia

Semirom County


Iran Dangez-Lou cave, Dena mountain, Semirom county غار دنگزلو كوه دنا شهرستان سميرم ايران


Iran Semirom county, Harvesting Red Apples برداشت سيب قرمز شهرستان سميرم ايران


Iran Khafr village, Semirom county, Nature & Climbing Dena mountain طبيعت كوه دنا روستاي خفر سميرم


Iran Dried fruits production, Mehr-Gerd village, Semirom county خشكبار روستاي مهرگرد سميرم ايران


Iran Apple harvest situation, Semirom county وضعيت و مشكلات برداشت سيب شهرستان سميرم ايران

Semirom County is a county in Isfahan Province in Iran. The capital of the county is Semirom. At the 2006 census, the county's population was 23,200, in 5,419 families. The county is subdivided into two districts: the Central District and Padena District. The county has four cities: Semirom, Komeh, Vanak, and Hana.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • General