Video encyclopedia

Super League XXI


Super League 2016 - This is our time


Super League 2016 Motivation with Warrington Wolves Rugby League by Myprotein


The 2016 Super League season is officially launched


The PSL Selection Prepares for The Thai Super League | 2016 PSL Invitational


Κλήρωση της Super League 2016-17

The 2016 Super League season, known as the First Utility Super League XXI for sponsor reasons, was the 21st season of Super League and 122nd season of rugby league in Britain. Twelve teams competed over 23 rounds, including the Magic Weekend which took place at St James' Park, after which the eight highest entered the Super League play-offs for a place in the Super League Grand Final. The four lowest teams then entered the qualifying play-offs, along with the four highest teams from the Championship, to determine which teams will play again in Super League XXII. Wigan Warriors are the current champions after successfully defeating Warrington Wolves 12–6 at Old Trafford.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • Teams 

    • Super 8s 

    • The Qualifiers 

    • Media