Video encyclopedia

2016 Touring Car Masters


2016 Touring Car Masters Round 1 VBOX VIDEO HD2


17 June 2016 Touring car Masters in Darwin 2016 V8 touring cars Australian style


Race 1 Highlights | Touring Car Masters - Queensland 2016


Race 2 Highlights | Touring Car Masters - Sandown 2016


Bathurst 2016 - Touring Car Masters lap

The 2016 Touring Car Masters was an Australian motor racing series for touring cars manufactured between 1 January 1963 and 31 December 1978. It is the tenth running of the Touring Car Masters. John Bowe is the defending series winner. On the September 15, 2016, it was announced that the Touring Cars Masters would combined with the New Zealand Central Muscle Car series for the Bathurst round. The Trans-Tasman Challenge featured over 50 cars from both championships with Glenn Seton winning the round in his Ford Mustang. Dean Perkins was the best placed New Zealander with his Ford Falcon.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!