Video encyclopedia

2016 Women's Six Nations Championship


2016 Women's Six Nations launch


France's Gaelle Mignot chasing 2016 Women's Six Nations title


My Rugby Journey - 2016 Women's Captains | Women's Six Nations


Women's Six Nations 2016 best tries (Part 1)


Women's 6 Nations 2016 best tries (Part 2)

The 2016 Women's Six Nations Championship, also known as the 2016 RBS Women's Six Nations due to the tournament's sponsorship by the Royal Bank of Scotland, was the 15th series of the Women's Six Nations Championship, an annual women's rugby union competition between six European rugby union national teams. Matches were played in February and March 2016, on the same weekends as the men's tournament. France won the championship after beating England in their final game. France and England were tied on eight table points each after winning four games, France took the title on the points difference tie-breaker.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!