Video encyclopedia

Baltic States


How Powerful Are The Baltic States?


History of the Baltic region every year


Best Of The Baltic Region - Visit Europe


The Baltics: The Best of Estonia, Latvia, & Lithuania


The Names Of The Baltic Explained

The Baltic states, also known as the Baltic countries, Baltic republics, Baltic nations or simply the Baltics, is a geopolitical term used for grouping the three sovereign countries in Northern Europe on the eastern coast of the Baltic Sea: Estonia, Latvia, and Lithuania. The term is not used in the context of cultural areas, national identity or language. The three countries cooperate on a regional level in several intergovernmental organizations.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • General