Video encyclopedia

Bankipur Vidhan Sabha constituency


Bihar Election Result : Patna Sahib Vidhan Sabha Seat पर Congress को हराकर जीत गए Nand Kishor Yadav


Bihar Election Result 2020: 'Everyone To Face Anti-incumbency' Says BJP's Nupur Sharma


Bihar Election Results 2020: Early Trends Show MGB In The Lead


Bihar Election: Women Voters In Patna Assert Confidence In Nitish Kumar’s Leadership


Bihar Election Results 2020: BJP's Sanjay Jaiswal Says, 'People Will Take A Sensible Decision'

Bankipore Vidhan Sabha Constituency is one of 243 legislative assembly of legislative assembly of Bihar. It is comes under Patna Sahib lok sabha constituency. In Bihar Legislative Assembly election, 2015, Bankipur will be one of the 36 seats to have VVPAT enabled electronic voting machines.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!