Video encyclopedia

Barrackpore Police Commissionerate


Fire department conducts disinfection drive at Barrackpore Police Commissionerate in WB


50 Crude Bombs Recovered From Barrackpore In W.B, Locals Protests Against Mamata Banerjee's Police


Barrackpore Police Commissionerate gets custody of danlop robbery mastermind


BJP supporters standing in agitation at Barrackpore Police Commissionerate on Bhatpara issue


Barrackpore Police Commissioner inaugurates Bhatpara Football Talent Hunt 2019

Barrackpore Police Commissionerate or Barrackpore City Police, established on 20 January 2012, is a city police force with primary responsibilities in law enforcement and investigation within the area which roughly constitutes the Barrackpore subdivision, and is located within the northern part of Kolkata metropolitan area. The Commissionerate is part of the West Bengal Police, and is under the administrative control of Home Ministry of West Bengal. It was formed after bifurcation of the North 24 Parganas Police District, and has 12 police stations under its jurisdiction. Sanjoy Mukherjee was appointed as the first Commissioner of the Barrackpore Police Commissionerate.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!