Video encyclopedia

Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice


Batman v Superman Official Soundtrack | Beautiful Lie - Hans Zimmer & Junkie XL | WaterTower


Batman V Superman: Dawn of Justice - Ultimate Soundtrack Suite


Their War Here


Do You Bleed?


Batman v Superman Soundtrack Medley - Complete Film Soundtrack Mix - Hans Zimmer and Junkie XL

Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice is the soundtrack to the film of the same name composed by Hans Zimmer and Junkie XL. It was released on March 18, 2016 by WaterTower Music. The exclusive deluxe edition of the album contains five bonus tracks, entitled "Blood of My Blood", "Vigilante", "May I Help You, Mr. Wayne?", "They Were Hunters" and "Fight Night". The soundtrack also features the Eric Whitacre Singers.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
  • Release facts 

  • Release chronology 

  • Also related