Video encyclopedia

1945–46 Netherlands Football League Championship


English Football Champions 1888-2019


Divisione Nazionale 1928-29, 29a giornata, Roma-Torino 6-1


Milan - Napoli 4-0 Serie A 1940-41


جواد خیابانی و حاج رضائی و افشین قطبی Afshin Ghotbi

The Netherlands Football League Championship 1945/1946 was contested by 66 teams participating in six divisions. The national champion would be determined by a play-off featuring the winners of the eastern, northern, two southern and two western football divisions of the Netherlands. HFC Haarlem won this year's championship by beating AFC Ajax, sc Heerenveen, NAC, NEC Nijmegen and Limburgia.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!