Video encyclopedia



Justin Bieber - Believe (Official Audio)


Justin Bieber - Die In Your Arms (Official Audio)


Justin Bieber - Believe (Lyrics) [HD]


Justin Bieber - As Long As You Love Me ft. Big Sean (Official Music Video)


Justin Bieber - Believe Acustic (Full Álbum)

Believe is the third studio album by Canadian singer Justin Bieber, released on June 15, 2012, by Island Records. Looking to transition from the teen pop styles of his two-piece debut effort My World (2009) and My World 2.0 (2010), Bieber opted to create a follow-up record that featured more prominent elements of dance-pop and contemporary R&B. As executive producers, mentor Usher and manager Scooter Braun enlisted collaborators including Darkchild, Hit-Boy, Diplo and Max Martin with the intention of creating a mature-sounding project.
Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
  • Release facts 

  • Background 

  • Singles 

  • Critical reception 

  • Commercial performance 

  • ''Believe Acoustic'' 

  • Track listing 

  • Personnel