Video encyclopedia

10/06/2014 Gabaldon's "Written in My Own Heart's Blood" is published

Written in My Own Heart's Blood is the 8th book in the Outlander series of novels by Diana Gabaldon. Published in June 2014, the book continues the love story of Claire and Jamie as well as the story arcs of multiple characters from the previous novel, An Echo in the Bone.


  • Essentials 

  • Plot summary 

  • Characters