Video encyclopedia

27/09/2005 "A Breath of Snow and Ashes" is published


February Wrap Up | 2017


An Interview With Diana Gabaldon


A Breath Of Snow And Ashes Book Review: June Book Club

A Breath of Snow and Ashes is the sixth book in the Outlander series of novels by Diana Gabaldon. Centered on time-traveling 20th-century doctor Claire Randall and her 18th century Scottish Highlander warrior husband Jamie Fraser, the books contain elements of historical fiction, romance, adventure and science fiction/fantasy.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • Essentials 

    • Plot summary 

    • Characters 

    • Reception