Video encyclopedia

20/11/2015 Adele releases album '25'


Adele - Hello


Adele - Send My Love (To Your New Lover)


Adele - When We Were Young (Live at The Church Studios)


Adele Explains '25' Inspiration


Adele - "Million Years Ago" (Live at The Today Show 2015)

25 is the third studio album by British singer and songwriter Adele. It was released through XL Recordings nearly five years after the release and international success of her second studio album 21. The album's lyrical content features themes of Adele "yearning for her old self, her nostalgia", and "melancholia about the passage of time".
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • Essentials 

    • Facts 

    • Release facts 

    • Background 

    • Writing and recording 

    • Musical style and themes 

    • Release and promotion 

    • Critical reception 

    • Accolades 

    • Commercial performance 

    • Impact 

    • Personnel