Video encyclopedia

27/11/1970 George Harrison releases his first proper solo album


George Harrison - All Things Must Pass (2020 Mix / Audio)


George Harrison - What Is Life


George Harrison - My Sweet Lord

The album was George Harrison's first solo work since the break-up of the Beatles in April that year. It includes the hit singles My Sweet Lord and What Is Life. All Things Must Pass achieved long stays at number 1 on charts around the world.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • Essentials 

    • Release facts 

    • Background 

    • Songs 

    • Contributing musicians 

    • Production 

    • Artwork 

    • Release 

    • Critical reception 

    • Subsequent releases 

    • Track listing 

    • Personnel