Video encyclopedia

21/02/1977 Fleetwood Mac release album 'Rumours'


Fleetwood Mac - Go Your Own Way (HQ)


Fleetwood Mac ~ The Chain ~ Live 1979


Fleetwood Mac~Second Hand News


Fleetwood Mac - Never Going Back Again

Rumours is the 11th studio album by British-American rock band Fleetwood Mac. The album was released by Warner Bros. Records and includes songs such as Go Your Own Way, Dreams or Don't Stop. It won the Grammy Award for Album of the Year. The album sold over 40 million copies worldwide.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • Essentials 

    • Release facts 

    • Background 

    • Recording 

    • Promotion and release 

    • Composition 

    • Critical reception 

    • Commercial performance 

    • Legacy 

    • Personnel