Video encyclopedia

14/02/1985 Debut album by Whitney Houston is released


Whitney Houston - Saving All My Love For You (Official Music Video)


Whitney Houston - You Give Good Love


Whitney Houston & Kashif - Thinking About You


Whitney Houston - How Will I Know


Whitney Houston & Jermaine Jackson - Nobody Loves Me Like You Do (1985)

Whitney Houston is the debut studio album by American contemporary R&B and pop singer Whitney Houston. It was released by Arista Records. The album initially had a slow commercial response but began getting more popular in the summer. It eventually topped the Billboard 200 for 14 weeks in, generating three number-one singles.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • Essentials 

    • Release facts 

    • Background 

    • Critical reception 

    • Commercial performance 

    • Legacy 

    • Accolades 

    • Singles 

    • Promotion and appearances 

    • Personnel