Video encyclopedia

22/09/2004 "Lost" first airs on NBC

Lost is an American drama television series that originally aired on the ABC from 2004 to 2010, over six seasons, comprising a total of 121 episodes. The show follows the survivors of a commercial jet airliner crash, flying between Sydney and Los Angeles, on a mysterious tropical island somewhere in the South Pacific Ocean.


  • Essentials 

  • Series cast 

  • Series crew 

  • Series facts 

  • Directors 

  • Screenwriters 

  • Also related