Video encyclopedia

19/10/2011 'My Brilliant Friend' by Elena Ferrante is published


My Brilliant Friend Video Summary


Elena Ferrante in Translation


'My Brilliant Friend' by Elena Ferrante | Book of the Year?


My Brilliant Friend, Elena Ferrante BOOK REVIEW

The Neapolitan Novels is a 4-part series by the Italian novelist Elena Ferrante, translated by Ann Goldstein and published by Europa Editions. My Brilliant Friend is a modern masterpiece it is a rich, intense and generous-hearted story about 2 friends, Elena and Lila. Ferrante's inimitable style lends itself perfectly to a meticulous portrait of these two women that is also the story of a nation.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • Essentials 

    • Fun facts 

    • Synopsis 

    • Reception 

    • Adaptations