Video encyclopedia

26/05/1991 Rick Mears wins his fourth Indy 500


1991 Indianapolis 500 Centennial Moment


Indy 500 1991 - Rick Mears vs Michael Andretti


Indianapolis 500 - 1991 Mark Dismore Crash


1991 Indy 500 crashes - Kevin Cogan and Mark Dismore

It was the 75th Indianapolis 500, held at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway in Speedway, Indiana when Rick Mears won the race from the pole position, becoming the third four-time winner of the Indy 500. During time trials, Mears also established an Indy record by winning his sixth pole position.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!