Video encyclopedia

06/05/1957 Last broadcast of 'I Love Lucy' on CBS


Cast of I Love Lucy on The Bob Hope Show


"Man Smart Woman Smarter" - I Love Lucy 1957 S-6, E-21 CBS-TV


Lucy Ball Lucy and The Loving Cup 1957 Blindly Lighting Cigarette


Lucy Ball Lucy Does The Tango 1957 Dancing


Lucy and Superman 1957

I Love Lucy is an American television sitcom starring Lucille Ball, Desi Arnaz, Vivian Vance, and William Frawley. The black-and-white series originally ran on CBS. After the series ended in 1957, a modified version continued for three more seasons with 13 one-hour specials.
    Explore contextually related video stories in a new eye-catching way. Try Combster now!
    • Essentials 

    • Series cast 

    • Series crew 

    • Series facts 

    • Series topics 

    • Directors 

    • Producers 

    • Other TV shows set in New York City 

    • Also related